Contact Us Site Map Calendar Board of Directors


This committee is responsible for ensuring that all duly-elected delegates, and only duly-elected delegates, receive credentials in the NEOEA Representative Assembly. It will examine the delegate certification forms submitted by each local, prepare a report of certified delegates to the Representative Assemblies, register delegates at the assemblies, and recommend their seating to the Representative Assembly.

Members of the Committee:

Lisa Lieben, Lorain EA, Chairperson
Pamela Barnes, Warrensville EA, member
Andrea Beeman, Maple Organization Support Team, member
Amy L. Butcher, Westlake TA, liaison
Carol Correthers, Lorain EA, vice chair
Lynnette Harris, ACCESS, secretary
Nancy Javorek, Brunswick EA-R, member
Amelia Johnson, Warrensville EA, member
Shelley Marchand, Youngstown EA-R, member
Candiss Poles-Ducksworth, Maple Heights TA, member
Janet Smart, Howland Classroom TA-R, member
Donna Smoot-Walters, Barberton EA-R, member
Yvette Thomas, Warrensville EA, member
John Veverka, Fairport Harbor EA-R, member

Revised: 6/24/14