Contact Us Site Map Calendar Board of Directors


The committee's purpose is to conduct all elections held at the Representative Assemblies. They develop and publish election and campaign rules. develop appropriate voting passes, count the votes, and report the election results.

Members of the Committee:

Ernestine Davis, East Cleveland EA, Chairperson
Beryl Burkle, Bedford EA-R, consulting member
Joyce T. Cyrus, East Cleveland EA, member
Carol Dolgosh, Lakewood TA-R, member
Heather Gansler, Bedford EA, member
Joyce Hives, East Cleveland EA, member
Richard Javorek, Brunswick EA-R, member
Tim Matheson, Midview EA-R, member
Donna Palazzo, Erie Co. DD Emp. Assn., liaison
David Saywell, Euclid TA, liaison

Revised: 7/14/13