Contact Us Site Map Calendar Board of Directors

Education Support Professionals

The ESP Organizing Committee will promote the welfare of Education Support Professionals by identifying particular ESP concerns as topics for training workshops, by serving as a link between northeastern Ohio ESPs and those in other districts, and by fostering communication with the OEA ESP Department.

Check out:

  • NEA's National Council for Education Support Professionals
  • OEA ESP of the Year Award
  • Ohio Public Employees Retirement System
  • Ohio School Employees Retirement System
  • State Employment Relations Board
  • We've also included reports on the SERS Board meetings on our Presidents' Page.

    Members of the Committee:

    Martha Miller, Ashtabula ACSE, Chairperson
    Barbara Armour, Brunswick ESP Assn., member
    Andrea Beeman, Maple Organization Support Team, member
    Sarah Carver, Mentor Classified Employees, member
    Barbara Catalano, Mayfield EA-R, member
    Diana Charters, Ashtabula ACSE, member
    Karla Hopkins, Maple Organization Support Team, membership pending
    Adele Matias, Mayfield EA-R, secretary
    Michele Puskar, Mayfield Association of Support Personnel, member
    Beverly Woolridge, Akron Assoc. of Classified Prof., member
    Karen Wright, Wellington Support Staff, liaison
    Ralph Wright, Wellington Support Staff-R, vice chair

    Revised: 6/24/14