Contact Us Site Map Calendar Board of Directors

Internal Political Action (IPA)

This committee screens all those running for office inside our organization. They then present us with the information they have gathered to allow us all to make informed decisions. Once the NEOEA RA has endorsed an NEOEA candidate, IPA then helps run the campaign in Columbus.

Members of the Committee:

Susan Messinger, Parma EA, Chairperson
Michelle Augusta, Willoughby-Eastlake TA, member
Rich Foulk, Lorain EA-R, member
Leah Kasmenn, Euclid TA, secretary
Brian McConnell, Warrensville EA, liaison
William Noice, Hudson EA-R, member
Julia Papcke-Russell, Bay TA, member
Jeff Rhodes, North Royalton EA, liaison
Anissa Smith, Kenston EA, vice chair

Revised: 6/11/15