Contact Us Site Map Calendar Board of Directors

Leadership Development

The purpose of this committee is to develop and provide leadership training activities for new and current local association leaders. The committee will plan a series of programs, workshops, activities, and publications that will assist local associations and leaders in providing effective leadership to their members. The committee will assist local associations in identifying and developing new leaders, and provide a forum for the discussion of timely education-related issues.

Members of the Committee:

Sherri Koncilja, Painesville City TA, Chairperson
Ellen Becks, Revere EA, member
Karen Carney, Campbell EA, member
Nanci DiBianca, Cuyahoga Hts. A of T-R, member
Martha Dunford, Perry EA-R, member
Megan McCaskey, Parma EA, vice chair
Rob McFee, Willoughby-Eastlake TA, secretary
Tom Moscovic, Willoughby-Eastlake TA, liaison
Susan Selby, Olmsted Falls EA, member
Pat Wagar, Mayfield EA-R, member
Karen Wright, Wellington Support Staff, liaison

Revised: 6/24/14