Contact Us Site Map Calendar Board of Directors


Many of the bills and motions that move through the State House are born in NEOEA’s own Legislative Committee. These are the people who deal with all of our ideas and concerns and give them shape and form. The Legislative Committee is also part of the communications link which keeps members informed about events in Columbus and Washington which need their support or action. The committee also assists locals in improving the effectiveness of their EPAC fund-raising campaigns, and they present plaques to the locals with the most success.

New! Maps of 2012 Ohio House and Senate Districts and the New U.S. Congressional Districts:
NEOEA Locals - Ohio House and Senate Districts
Ohio Senate Districts
Ohio House Districts
Cuyahoga County House and Senate Districts
Mahoning County House and Senate Districts
Summit and Stark Counties House and Senate Districts

U.S. Congressional Map (2012-2021):
Ohio U.S. Congressional Districts

Members of the Committee:

Andrew Smith, Sheffield-Sheffield Lake TA, Chairperson
Bryan Bain, Willoughby-Eastlake TA, vice chair
Denise Bartholomew, Howland Classroom TA-R, member
Debbie Bernauer, Brecksville-Broadview EA-R, member
Rhonda Braylock, East Cleveland EA-R, member
Sarah Carver, Mentor Classified Employees, member
Brian Davis, Twinsburg EA, member
Hazel Haffner, Willoughby-Eastlake TA-R, member
Hank Haynes, ACCESS-R, member
Audrey Hinneberg, Highland EA, membership pending
Gary Hollow, Bristol-R, member
Rich Javorek, Brunswick EA-R, member
Dale Kain, Mayfield EA-R, member
Barbara Martini, Champion EA, secretary
Rob McFee, Willoughby-Eastlake TA, liaison
Jon Mockbee, Garfield Hts. TA, member
Mary O'Toole, Kenston EA-R, member
Cheryl Porter, Brunswick EA, member
Irene Spraggins, East Cleveland EA, liaison
Lauren Stanislaw, Bay TA, member

Revised: 6/11/15