Contact Us Site Map Calendar Board of Directors

Professional Development

This committee's purpose is to provide a variety of workshops featuring the sharing of ideas, methods, and materials for all NEOEA constituents. The committee's goals are to make arrangements for such workshops as are outlined in the purpose, to design programs that may qualify for the granting of CEUs to participants, to provide publicity through News and Views, to provide a means of recording and disseminating the ideas presented, and to be informed of the activities of the OEA Professional Development Commission.

Helpful website:
  • WVIZ,
  • Members of the Committee:

    Pamela Knox, Brunswick EA, Chairperson
    Samuel Adu-Poku, YSU-OEA, member
    Barbara Catalano, Mayfield EA, liaison
    Lyn Curry-Huston, Cuyahoga Falls EA-R, member
    Patricia Greenawalt, Ashtabula Area TA-R, member
    Peg Ham, Lorain EA-R, member
    BethAnn Hepburn, Streetsboro EA, member
    Sherri Koncilja, Painesville City TA, ex officio
    Cynthia Kozak, Willoughby-Eastlake TA, member
    Sally Schuler, Olmsted Falls EA-R, member
    Susan Selby, Olmsted Falls EA, ex officio
    Danielle Sherritt, Mentor TA, secretary
    Patrick J. Snee, Mentor TA, liaison
    Karen Winston, East Cleveland EA, member
    Abbey Wollenberg, Lakewood TA, member
    Nancy Wonson, Lakewood TA-R, vice chair

    Revised: 7/14/13