Contact Us Site Map Calendar Board of Directors

Public Relations

The Public Relations Committee will promote the Association, its views, services, and activities among members, and promote local association programs that enhance the image of public education and its employees. Public Relations sponsors each year the following opportunities for local associations:

Members of the Committee:

Bobbi Emery, Clearview EA-R, Chairperson
Barbara Armour, Brunswick ESP Assn., liaison
ReneƩ Augusta, Willoughby-Eastlake TA, vice chair
Larry Ellis, Youngstown EA, liaison
Lisa Fiedler, Vermilion TA, member
Patricia Sharkey, North Ridgeville EA-R, member
Yvette S. Smith, Mayfield EA, secretary
Tony Spano, YSU-ACE, member

Revised: 6/24/14