Contact Us Site Map Calendar Board of Directors


The Resolutions Committee is the one which takes all of the ideas, concerns, and vague thoughts of the membership of NEOEA and puts them into the proper form. Committee members look carefully at the ideas and evaluate the impact of each word on our membership, our constitution, OEA constitution, OEA resolutions, OEA policy, and NEA resolutions and policy.

Members of the Committee:

Kari Walchalk, Field Local TA, Chairperson
Meisha D. Baker, Lorain EA, liaison
Andrew Boso, Youngstown State SEA, ex officio
Marshall Buckley, Mentor TA-R, member
Sarah Carver, Mentor Classified Employees, member
Verlene B. DeWitt, Westlake TA, ex officio
MaryAnn Harris, East Cleveland EA, member
Jennifer Holt, Willoughby-Eastlake TA, member
Teri Mackey, Wadsworth EA, liaison
Suzie Neff, Columbia Local EA, vice chair and ex officio
Dianne Noice, Independence EA-R, secretary
Saundra Reichel, Ashtabula Area TA, member
Frederick Robsel, Buckeye EA-R, member
Audrey Scuba, Stow TA-R, member
Kim Vivolo, Lakewood TA, member
HaSheen Wilson, YSU-ACE, member
Dana Yaro-Linderman, Independence EA, member

Revised: 6/16/15